The Christmas Attic

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Christmas Attic 1:13:27 $14.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve (Remastered Version) 02:15 44.1/16 Album only
2 Boughs Of Holly 04:25 44.1/16 Album only
3 The World That She Sees (Remastered Version) 03:01 44.1/16 Album only
4 The World That He Sees (Remastered Version) 04:45 44.1/16 Album only
5 Midnight Christmas Eve (Remastered LP Version) 04:21 44.1/16 Album only
6 March Of the Kings-Hark The Herald Angel (Remastered Version) 03:52 44.1/16 Album only
7 The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened) (Remastered Version) 06:29 44.1/16 Album only
8 Christmas Canon 04:19 44.1/16 Album only
9 Joy Of Man's Desire-Angels We Have Heard On High (Remastered Version) 03:56 44.1/16 Album only
10 Find Our Way Home (Remastered Version) 03:46 44.1/16 Album only
11 Appalachian Snowfall (Remastered Version) 04:13 44.1/16 Album only
12 The Music Box (Remastered Version) 03:01 44.1/16 Album only
13 The Snow Came Down (Remastered Version) 05:43 44.1/16 Album only
14 Christmas In The Air (Remastered Version) 04:13 44.1/16 Album only
15 Dream Child (A Christmas Dream) (Remastered Version) 07:05 44.1/16 Album only
16 An Angel's Share (Remastered Version) 03:05 44.1/16 Album only
17 Music Box Blues 04:58 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $14.98

* Required Fields

℗ 1998 Atlantic Records © 1998 Atlantic Recording Corporation


The Christmas Attic narrative begins on Christmas Eve, when a young girl's curiosity leads her to a night of mischief and magic. She decides to sneak up into the attic of her parents' home while she should be asleep and there discovers a magical doorway to the past in the form of a mysterious trunk filled with ornaments, toys, old records and bundles of handwritten letters. A startling discovery in one of the letters, leads to an unlikely adventure.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra 

Producers: Robert Kinkel and Paul O'Neill
Recording engineers: Robert Kinkel, Sheldon Guide, Joe Johnson, Michael Shielze and Dave Wittman
Assistant recording engineers: Darien Rapp, Tim Ronaghan and Steve Ship
Mixing engineer: Dave Wittman
Mastering engineer: Kevin Hodge