The Constant Flame

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Constant Flame 1:12:50 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Paramita (To The Memory Of Don Cherry) 06:37 $1.49 Buy
2 Evening Bell (To The Memory Of Toru Takemitsu) 12:40 44.1/16 Album only
3 The Constant Flame (To The Memory Of John Carter) 12:06 44.1/16 Album only
4 A Wreath Of Rain (To The Memory Of Krzysztof Kieslowski) 12:12 44.1/16 Album only
5 Bridge (For David Sylvian) 13:16 44.1/16 Album only
6 Summoning Spirits (For Will Salmon) 02:46 $1.49 Buy
7 Six Poems By Akiko Yosano (To Her Memory) 09:07 44.1/16 Album only
8 Benediction (For Aina) 04:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The latest Alex Cline Ensemble endeavor is the first since 1999's Sparks Fly Upward, and is a poetic masterpiece. Back is the haunted, hunted stoned angel voice of Aina Kemanis, with violins provided by Jeff Gauthier, Michael Elizando's bass, G.E. Stinson's guitar and Wayne Peet's keyboards to accompany the massive percussion, skills of Cline.