The Coryells

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Coryells 58:48 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sentenza Del Cuore: I. Allegro 5:04 $2.49 Buy
2 Sentenza Del Cuore: II. Interlude 0:25 $2.49 Buy
3 Sentenza Del Cuore: III. Adagio 2:46 $2.49 Buy
4 Goodbye Porkpie Hat 3:56 $2.49 Buy
5 Sink Or Swim 3:44 $2.49 Buy
6 Zimbabwe 4:55 $2.49 Buy
7 Low-Lee-Tha 5:51 $2.49 Buy
8 Love And Happiness 5:16 $2.49 Buy
9 Something Pretty 3:38 $2.49 Buy
10 Trouble No More 3:10 $2.49 Buy
11 Funky Waltz 7:42 $2.49 Buy
12 Transparence 4:37 $2.49 Buy
13 Somebody's Got To Win, Somebody's Got To Lose 3:41 $2.49 Buy
14 Song For Emily 4:03 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Mix jazz guitar pioneer Larry Coryell with his talented sons, Julian and Murali, and what do you get? A smoking blend of acoustic jazz and blues that will turn heads and ears. On The Coryells, their first-ever recording together, Larry's seminal approach to jazz guitar meshes naturally with Murali's blues guitar/vocals and Julian's lyrical jazz guitar riffs. Featuring a special blend of new songs, stellar jams and standout covers, The Coryells showcases both the complex interplay of their guitars and their unique familial ability to groove.

"The guitar playing here is fluid and exciting ... whether originals or standards, the Coryell clan perform with an empathetic tour de force." - All About Jazz