The Devil You Know

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Devil You Know 42:26 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:28 44.1/16 Album only
2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:54 44.1/16 Album only
3 Masterpiece 4:28 44.1/16 Album only
4 The Weight 6:32 44.1/16 Album only
5 St. James Infirmary 2:19 $1.49 Buy
6 Comfort You 3:13 44.1/16 Album only
7 Reason To Believe 5:18 $1.49 Buy
8 Play With Fire 3:44 44.1/16 Album only
9 Seems Like A Long Time 3:54 44.1/16 Album only
10 Catch The Wind 2:36 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 Concord Music Group, Inc.
℗ 2012 Concord Music Group, Inc.

The Devil You Know is Rickie Lee Jones’ stellar sophomore recording for Concord Records. Jones is best known for her vivid wordplay and thrilling fusion of folk, rock, jazz and R&B. The multi-GRAMMY® winner tackles rock & roll’s biggest hits including the Rolling Stones’ “Sympathy For The Devil,” Morrison’s “Comfort You” and Leitch’s “Catch The Wind.” The vocalist performs on the piano, guitar and percussion and is accompanied by Ben Harper on nearly every track. The intimate arrangements allow the pair to uncover layers of emotion with fresh insight. Already one of the most accomplished singer-songwriters of our time, Jones' displays her equally talented interpretive skills.