The Divinity Of Purpose

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Divinity Of Purpose 37:00 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Put It To The Torch 2:12 44.1/24 Album only
2 Honor Never Dies 3:12 44.1/24 Album only
3 Own Your World 3:39 44.1/24 Album only
4 The Language 3:14 44.1/24 Album only
5 Before The Fight Ends You 3:17 44.1/24 Album only
6 Indivisible 2:56 44.1/24 Album only
7 Dead Man Breathing 3:19 44.1/24 Album only
8 The Divinity Of Purpose 3:39 44.1/24 Album only
9 Nothing Scars Me 3:08 44.1/24 Album only
10 Bitter Truth 2:40 44.1/24 Album only
11 Boundless (Time To Murder It) 3:21 44.1/24 Album only
12 Idolized and Vilified 2:23 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2013 Hatebreed Inc. Under Exclusive License To Razor & Tie Recordings, LLC. Manufactured and Marketed by Razor & Tie Direct, LLC.
℗ 2013 Hatebreed Inc.

Chart History/Awards
Reached #1 on Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums.
Reached #6 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums.


Produced By: Josh Wilbur, Zeus, Nick Bellmore and Hatebreed

Since forming in 1994, the GRAMMY® nominated hardcore rock band has consistently crushed with every subsequent album. Their latest full-length effort and first for Razor & Tie is no exception. After almost two decades of blood, tears and flames, the band delivers everything fans have come to expect. This cohesive twelve-track classic features memorable riff, catchy rhythms and the band’s signature punk-infused anthems. New standards include “Honor Never Dies,” “Own Your World” and “Bitter Truth.” It debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Hard Rock charts, #6 on Billboard’s Top Rock Albums and #20 on the Billboard 200, their highest charting album in the United States to date.