The Eraser

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Eraser 42:42 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Eraser 5:07 $1.49 Buy
2 Analyse 4:14 $1.49 Buy
3 The Clock 4:25 $1.49 Buy
4 Black Swan 5:01 $1.49 Buy
5 Skip Divided 3:47 $1.49 Buy
6 Atoms For Peace 5:25 $1.49 Buy
7 And It Rained All Night 4:27 $1.49 Buy
8 Harrowdown Hill 4:50 $1.49 Buy
9 Cymbal Rush 5:26 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Variously hailed as “The Best Band In The World” ( Q Magazine), “Rock’s Best Live Band” (Rolling Stone) and No 1 of Spin Magazine’s 40 most influential artists, Radiohead has arguably become the most acclaimed and adventurous force in modern music.

Over six studio albums the group have proved that it is possible to make massive creative leaps whilst continuing to grow in worldwide stature. Their records set new benchmarks for others to aim towards, whilst their live shows reach levels of intensity and exploration that few can match.

As the group tour the world and then regroup to record their new album, Thom Yorke releases his own record, “The Eraser” on XL Recordings. A collection of nine new songs, the record was written and played by Thom and was produced by Nigel Godrich.