The Experiment

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Experiment 56:50 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Quest 08:43 44.1/16 Album only
2 Messiaen - Speaking Of Birds 07:46 44.1/16 Album only
3 A Double Stop 04:15 $1.49 Buy
4 J.K.H 09:19 44.1/16 Album only
5 The Tower Falls 06:54 $1.49 Buy
6 Caribbean Sunrise 09:04 44.1/16 Album only
7 Passing Through 04:33 $1.49 Buy
8 Black Swan - The Dance 06:16 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Jason Kao Hwang (violin) / Dominic Duval (upright bass)

" of the most striking moments come when the Duval and Hwang sound as if they are agreeing with one another. Both players can express just about any emotion with their instrument and they sometimes get very close to each other in sound. In those moments the unity of the two stands out as it is hard to tell who exactly is playing what. The appropriate adjective is not confusing, however. Rather it is beautiful." - Jazz Weekly