The Feeling's Back

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Feeling's Back 57:29 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Mountain Flight [Chuck Mangione] 04:54 $1.49 Buy
2 Consuelo's Love Theme [Chuck Mangione] 07:43 44.1/16 Album only
3 Leonardo's Lady [Chuck Mangione] 06:40 $1.49 Buy
4 Fotografia [Chuck Mangione] 06:08 $1.49 Buy
5 Quase [Chuck Mangione] 03:37 $1.49 Buy
6 Aldovio [Chuck Mangione] 05:10 $1.49 Buy
7 Once Upon A Love Time [Chuck Mangione] 06:02 $1.49 Buy
8 Manhã De Carnaval [Chuck Mangione] 08:28 44.1/16 Album only
9 Maracangalha [Chuck Mangione] 03:54 $1.49 Buy
10 La Vie En Rose [Chuck Mangione] 04:53 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Soothing melodies, seductive Brazilian rhythms and the sound of his legendary horn are front and center as Chuck Mangione performs his own compositions, plus those by Antonio Carlos Jobim, Luis Bonfa, Dorival Caymmi and more. Mangione showcases why he is a major force in contemporary jazz and an icon of smooth jazz. The Feeling's Back has a sound so true-to-life, your ears will transport you into the heart of these special performances. Come share the feeling of the man with the horn—and the hat.

"The Feeling's Back celebrates a timeless musician at the top of his game." “ All About Jazz