The Good The Bad And The Chubby

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Good The Bad And The Chubby 1:10:05 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Somebody Let The Devil Out 4:25 $1.49 Buy
2 If The Diesel Don't Get You Then The Jet Fuel Will 4:07 $1.49 Buy
3 I Cant See The Light Of Day 4:56 $1.49 Buy
4 I'll Be There For You 5:19 $1.49 Buy
5 Stress Will Kill You Every Time 5:38 $1.49 Buy
6 No Trouble No More 4:20 $1.49 Buy
7 Bad Connection 4:22 $1.49 Buy
8 Strange Way Of Sayin You Love You 4:24 $1.49 Buy
9 My Last Cigarette 6:47 $1.49 Buy
10 Already Stoned 5:23 $1.49 Buy
11 Dirty Lie(Studio Version) 6:05 $1.49 Buy
12 Passion 5:50 $1.49 Buy
13 Play It From The Heart 8:29 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Popa Chubby's new release starts with a harrowing 9/11 commentary called "Somebody Let The Devil Out," and never lets up. His blues are gritty, urban and utterly contemporary, punctuated by his trademark high velocity guitar work and informed by his witty and impassioned songwriting. He's good, he's bad, he's Chubby!

"...Chubby's ability to write and deliver great lyrics and music will be enjoyed by all....Enjoy Popa Cubby now and look forward to more from him as his talents continue to grow." - CMJ (7/29/02, p.11)