The King & I (Clean)

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The King & I (Clean) 1:12:17 $26.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 A Billion 00:59 48/24 Album only
2 Legacy 04:11 48/24 Album only
3 Beautiful (Interlude) 00:30 48/24 Album only
4 Can't Get Enough 03:53 48/24 Album only
5 Don't Test Me 03:48 48/24 Album only
6 Big-Faye (Interlude) (feat. Jamal Woolard) 01:28 48/24 Album only
7 Tryna Get By 03:46 48/24 Album only
8 The Reason 03:38 48/24 Album only
9 I Don't Want It (feat. Lil' Cease) 03:26 48/24 Album only
10 I Got Married (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace) 02:26 48/24 Album only
11 Ten Wife Commandments 03:48 48/24 Album only
12 We Just Clicked (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace) 01:05 48/24 Album only
13 A Little Romance 03:04 48/24 Album only
14 The Baddest (Interlude) 00:43 48/24 Album only
15 Fool For You 04:22 48/24 Album only
16 Crazy (Interlude) (feat. 112 & Mama Wallace) 01:13 48/24 Album only
17 Got Me Twisted 02:54 48/24 Album only
18 When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg) 03:27 48/24 Album only
19 Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes) 05:15 48/24 Album only
20 Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P) 04:01 48/24 Album only
21 One In The Same 03:25 48/24 Album only
22 I Wish (Interlude) (feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere) 01:27 48/24 Album only
23 Lovin' You For Life (feat. Lil' Kim) 03:49 48/24 Album only
24 NYC (feat. Jadakiss) 03:29 48/24 Album only
25 It Was Worth It 01:58 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: $26.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2017 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company.
© 2017 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.


The King & I by Faith Evans And The Notorious B.I.G..

Album Credits and Personnel:
The Notorious B.I.G.
Faith Evans
Chyna Tahjere, Vocals
Sheek Louch, Vocals
Styles P, Vocals
Jadakiss, Vocals
Lil' Kim, Vocals
Kevin McCall, Vocals
Mama Wallace, Vocals
Lil' Cease, Vocals
Jamal Woolard, Vocals
Busta Rhymes, Vocals
Snoop Dogg, Vocals
112, Vocals

The King and I is a duets album that will take listeners through a unique journey of Faith and Biggie’s relationship. The album features un-released Biggie vocals and is packed with original productions by DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Stevie J, Salaam Remi, Chucky Thompson, Puff Daddy and more. The album also features guest artist Lil’ Cease, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch (founders of The L.O.X. hip hop group), 112, and a first time collaboration with legendary hip hop artist Lil’ Kim. The narrative of The King & I is compelling, compassionate, and offers a very personal glimpse into the love life of two of the biggest Hip Hop & R&B artists of all time. 2017 marks two decade since the passing of The Notorious B.IG. as well as 20 years of his last studio album. There will be a large amount of activity surrounding his anniversary. A&E (North American TV Station) will run a biography in March which will follow Faith on an emotional journey of his life and legacy with loads of hip-hop influencers.