The Legendary Rhythm and Blues Revue

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Legendary Rhythm and Blues Revue 1:12:12 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Wake Up Call 5:29 $1.49 Buy
2 Gotta Serve Somebody 7:12 44.1/16 Album only
3 Voodoo Spell (Michael Burks) 10:04 44.1/16 Album only
4 It's A Shame (Joe Louis Walker) 4:22 $1.49 Buy
5 Never Say Never (Sista Monica Parker) 5:52 $1.49 Buy
6 My Next Ex-Wife (Rick Estrin) 5:57 $1.49 Buy
7 Fog (Trampled Under Foot) 6:25 $1.49 Buy
8 Painkiller 5:15 $1.49 Buy
9 Think (Janiva Magness) 4:32 $1.49 Buy
10 This Time I Know (Theodis Ealey) 3:36 $1.49 Buy
11 All I Found (Debbie Davies) 6:42 $1.49 Buy
12 Serves Me Right To Suffer 6:46 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

A white-hot collection of the highest highlights from the Revue's recent live performances. In addition to Castro's stellar fretwork and blue-eyed soul vocals, the album features contemporary bluesmen Rick Estrin, Janiva Magness and Michael "Iron Man" Burks, along with Debbie Davies, Theodis Ealey, Sista Monica, Joe Louis Walker and the 2008 International Blues Challenge Award winners Trampled Under Foot. If you like your blues high energy and loud, you’re going to love this.