The Look Of Love

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Look Of Love 50:32 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 S Wonderful 4:29 $2.49 Buy
2 Love Letters 4:56 $2.49 Buy
3 I Remember You 3:56 $2.49 Buy
4 Cry Me A River 5:03 96/24 Album only
5 Besame Mucho 6:40 $2.49 Buy
6 The Night We Called It A Day 5:42 $2.49 Buy
7 Dancing In The Dark 5:48 $2.49 Buy
8 I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:45 $2.49 Buy
9 The Look Of Love 4:42 96/24 Album only
10 Maybe You'll Be There 5:31 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

This lush, cinematic collection of ballads and bossa nova tunes—Krall’s best-selling album—finds the Grammy®-winning vocalist backed by the London Symphony Orchestra, making for a sound that recalls Swing era jazz, but with a modern twist. Featuring an all-star cast of musicians, including guitarist Russell Malone, legendary percussionist Paulinho Da Costa, bassist Christian McBride and drummer Peter Erskine.

...extravagantly lush, with endless velvet depths of violins and Krall's voice whispering so close that you almost feel her breath.
-Thomas Conrad, JazzTimes