The Look Of Love: The Music Of Burt Bacharach

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Look Of Love: The Music Of Burt Bacharach 50:02 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Walk On By [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 4:56 $1.49 Buy
2 What The World Needs Now [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 5:46 $1.49 Buy
3 Alfie [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 4:10 $1.49 Buy
4 (They Long To Be) Close To You [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 4:30 $1.49 Buy
5 A House Is Not A Home [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 5:33 $1.49 Buy
6 The Look Of Love [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 6:49 $1.49 Buy
7 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 5:14 $1.49 Buy
8 That's What Friends Are For [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 4:52 $1.49 Buy
9 I Say A Little Prayer For You [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 3:51 $1.49 Buy
10 Arhter's Theme (Best That You Can Do) [Valerie Joyce] [Valerie Joyce] 4:21 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"The Look of Love" is Valerie Joyce's much anticipated follow-up to her Chesky debut, featuring elegantly chic original arrangements of the classic pieces in Burt Bacharach & Hal David's catalogue. This super audio CD was recorded in multi-channel surround sound using Chesky's state of the art minimalist miking techniques and the world's finest custom-made electronics to assure the purest, most natural sounding recording available.

"Joyce's angelic voice holds a tranquil, ethereal quality that wafts upward with a lighter-than-air mystique..." - Audio