The Look Of Love: The Music of Burt Bacharach

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Look Of Love: The Music of Burt Bacharach 53:33 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Walk On By 5:08 $2.49 Buy
2 What The World Needs Now 6:38 $2.49 Buy
3 Alfie 3:55 $2.49 Buy
4 (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:52 $2.49 Buy
5 A House Is Not A Home 5:45 $2.49 Buy
6 The Look Of Love 7:22 96/24 Album only
7 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 6:02 $2.49 Buy
8 That's What Friends Are For 4:56 $2.49 Buy
9 I Say A Little Prayer For You 4:11 $2.49 Buy
10 Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) 4:44 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

"The Look of Love" is Valerie Joyce's much anticipated follow-up to her Chesky debut, featuring elegantly chic original arrangements of the classic pieces in Burt Bacharach & Hal David's catalogue. This super audio CD was recorded in multi-channel surround sound using Chesky's state of the art minimalist miking techniques and the world's finest custom-made electronics to assure the purest, most natural sounding recording available.

"Joyce's angelic voice holds a tranquil, ethereal quality that wafts upward with a lighter-than-air mystique..." - Audio