The Mass

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Mass 1:05:48 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The World According to Shaquana Goldstein 12:58 44.1/16 Album only
2 The Mass 9:53 44.1/16 Album only
3 Remembranza 8:01 44.1/16 Album only
4 Nefertiti 8:43 44.1/16 Album only
5 Young Lions in the Meat Market 17:54 44.1/16 Album only
6 Spirit Take My Hand 8:19 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The members of Collective Identity offer a provocative update on the four-horn format employed by the World Saxophone Quartet. Comprised of Alex Harding on baritone, Aaron Stewart on tenor, Jorge Sylvester on alto, and Sam Newsome on soprano, the group brings forth full-bodied harmonies, implied grooves, and jagged counterpoint, creating refreshingly unpredictable music in the process.