The Persuasions Sing The Beatles

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Persuasions Sing The Beatles 48:20 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Eight Days a Week 2:43 $2.49 Buy
2 Oh! Darling 3:29 $2.49 Buy
3 Come Together 3:31 $2.49 Buy
4 Rocky Raccoon 4:15 $2.49 Buy
5 Octopus's Garden 3:08 $2.49 Buy
6 Love Me Do 3:20 $2.49 Buy
7 With a Little Help >From My Friends 2:56 $2.49 Buy
8 From Me To You 2:22 $2.49 Buy
9 Yesterday 3:38 $2.49 Buy
10 Ob La Di, Ob La Da 3:21 $2.49 Buy
11 Don't Let Me Down 4:44 $2.49 Buy
12 The Ballad of John and Yoko 4:40 $2.49 Buy
13 Imagine 5:43 $2.49 Buy
14 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 0:30 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

The Persuasions have led an incredible career innovatively adapting songs into their own inimitable a cappella arrangements. Here they bring together incredible arrangements and adaptations of familiar Beatles songs, which take on an entirely new light in fresh, exciting ways. The Persuasions don't merely cover Lennon/McCartney tunes, but rather respectfully honor these vanguards of pop writing by creating renditions that cut to the very essence of the original songs.

"Amazing renditions of these Beatles classics, it sounds as if the originals were written expressly for them...Great album!" - NPR's All Things Considered