The Persuasions Sing U2

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Persuasions Sing U2 48:36 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Even Better Than The Real Thing 04:23 $1.49 Buy
2 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own 04:46 $1.49 Buy
3 Angel Of Harlem 04:08 $1.49 Buy
4 The Wanderer 05:09 $1.49 Buy
5 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 05:12 $1.49 Buy
6 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 04:49 $1.49 Buy
7 When Love Comes To Town 04:25 $1.49 Buy
8 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 04:20 $1.49 Buy
9 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 03:37 $1.49 Buy
10 One 04:04 $1.49 Buy
11 Mysterious Ways 03:43 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Original a capella kings the Persuasions tackle the songbook of beloved rockers U2. An eclectic set of songs are given a rich "spiritual" interpretation that reveals the gospel-based roots of U2's music.

"'Angel of Harlem' sounds as though it was supposed to be performed a capella on a street corner and 'When Love Comes to Town' benefits from some fiery blues vocals." - The Washington Post