The Raven: The Bob Katz 15th Anniversary Remaster

Available in Audiophile 176kHz/24bit, 88kHz/24bit, DSD 2.8MHz & DSD 5.6MHz

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Raven: The Bob Katz 15th Anniversary Remaster 44:07 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Kalerka 2:57 $2.49 Buy
2 The Witch 2:44 $2.49 Buy
3 The Raven 2:40 $2.49 Buy
4 You Need Me There 3:33 $2.49 Buy
5 Grandmother 6:09 $2.49 Buy
6 You Got Me 2:55 $2.49 Buy
7 Heart And Mind 3:08 $2.49 Buy
8 Her Man Leaves Town 3:19 $2.49 Buy
9 Seven Hours 3:49 $2.49 Buy
10 Wendy's Style Shop 3:19 $2.49 Buy
11 The Height Of Land 3:35 $2.49 Buy
12 Spanish Harlem 3:29 $2.49 Buy
13 Remember Me 2:30 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

This is the special 15th anniversary edition of The Raven remastered by Bob Katz. Click here to read an interview with Bob Katz.

Reflective yet contemporary, Rebecca's lovely voice rings with honest, unpretentious confidence and vivid tenderness. While her Celtic melodies set the mood, her lyrics tell stories, full, rich, textured, and open hearted. This amazing talent makes her U.S. debut with The Raven, Chesky Record's most striking, powerful and fully realized vocal record to date.

Nuanced and assured, The Raven reveals Rebecca Pidgeon as one of those rare singers who, without guile or fretful virtuosity, conveys emotion purely. - Paul Evans, Rolling Stone