The Reclamation Project

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Reclamation Project 59:44 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Further Fo [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 6:10 $1.49 Buy
2 Song Of Serenity [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 5:47 $1.49 Buy
3 Long Journey Home [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 5:35 $1.49 Buy
4 Insanity [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 4:05 $1.49 Buy
5 Bottom [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 4:25 $1.49 Buy
6 Turn It Over [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 8:29 44.1/16 Album only
7 Just For Today [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 7:22 44.1/16 Album only
8 Acceptance [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 5:59 $1.49 Buy
9 For All My Tomorrows [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 5:46 $1.49 Buy
10 Keep It Simple [Ralph Peterson Fo'Tet] 6:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

On his Evidence debut, drummer, composer, and bandleader, Ralph Peterson, reclaimed control over his own music after a series of albums that, although highly acclaimed, left him frustrated over lack of artistic control. The Fo'tet members include saxophonist Steve Wilson, vibist Bryan Carrott, and bassist Belden Bullock. Together they make music that is both enjoyable and uncompromising.

"...THE RECLAMATION PROJECT represents a more personal statement than Peterson's previous CDs. There's a new maturity and melodicism....The drummer is dynamic, always full of ideas and very musical." - Down Beat (11/95, p.70) - 4 Stars - Very Good