The Soul Sessions, Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Soul Sessions, Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) 1:02:23 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Got The... 4:59 96/24 Album only
2 (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People 3:44 96/24 Album only
3 While You're Out Looking For Sugar 3:28 96/24 Album only
4 Sideway Shuffle 3:37 96/24 Album only
5 I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You 5:00 96/24 Album only
6 Teardrops 5:55 96/24 Album only
7 Stoned Out Of My Mind 3:13 96/24 Album only
8 The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind) 4:42 96/24 Album only
9 The High Road 4:39 96/24 Album only
10 Pillow Talk 4:41 96/24 Album only
11 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 3:51 96/24 Album only
12 First Taste Of Hurt 3:38 96/24 Album only
13 One Love In My Lifetime 3:48 96/24 Album only
14 Nothing Takes The Place Of You 3:24 96/24 Album only
15 (1-2-3-4-5-6-7) Count The Days 3:44 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 S-Curve Records
℗ 2012 S-Curve Records

Chart History/Awards
- Reached #3 on Billboard's Top R&B Albums.
- Reached #10 on the Billboard 200.

GRAMMY® Award-winning vocalist Joss Stone has released the eagerly anticipated reprise to her massive selling debut, The Soul Sessions. The Soul Sessions, Volume 2 is a stellar exercise in vocal poise, precision and passion. At the height of her vocal powers, Stone covers soul standards including “(For God’s Sake) Give More Power To The People,” “The High Road,” “While You’re Out Looking For Sugar” and “Pillow Talk.” Stone is joined by an extraordinary cast of musicians including Ernie Isley, Delbert McClinton, Clayton Ivey and others. The album reached the top 10 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums, the Billboard 200 and Billboard’s Top Digital Albums. A must have!

4 out of 5 stars - "...this is a powerful, heartfelt and classy comeback." - The Guardian