The Time To Live Is Now

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Time To Live Is Now 45:01 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Time to Live Is Now 2:41 96/24 Album only
2 There's No Need 3:40 96/24 Album only
3 Comin' Home 3:13 96/24 Album only
4 Heaven 3:27 96/24 Album only
5 Crazy 3:33 96/24 Album only
6 Let's Get Together 5:39 96/24 Album only
7 Leila 2:04 96/24 Album only
8 I Don't Ever Want to Say Goodbye 2:53 96/24 Album only
9 The Love's Still Growing 4:58 96/24 Album only
10 Friends 3:12 96/24 Album only
11 Cheat-Cheat-Lied - Hit the Road Jack 8:05 96/24 Album only
12 Good Face 1:36 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ Originally released 1971. All rights reserved by RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
© 2013 Sony Music Entertainment

The Time To Live Is Now was Buzzy Linhart's first album on the label Kama Sutra (distributed by Buddah Records) and was released in 1971. The album is a hodge-podge of different styles and sounds and was the result of a ten-month-long collaboration between Buzzy, Bill Takas (bass) and Luther Rix (drums), who has been playing together as a trio. They had originally planned to record the album in a more "studio" manner, but when they played some of the demo material for people at Buddah/Kama Sutra, they found that the listeners loved the sound and decided to release the material in "rough" mixes.