The Trouble With Poets

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Trouble With Poets 40:09 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Trouble With Poets [Peter Mulvey] 3:40 $1.49 Buy
2 Words Too Small To Say [Peter Mulvey] 3:58 $1.49 Buy
3 Check Me Out (Hey Hey Hey) [Peter Mulvey] 3:48 $1.49 Buy
4 Every Word Except Goodbye [Peter Mulvey] 3:49 $1.49 Buy
5 Wings Of The Ragman [Peter Mulvey] 3:47 $1.49 Buy
6 You Meet The Nicest People In Your Dreams [Peter Mulvey] 2:07 $1.49 Buy
7 Eyes Front (See Through You) [Peter Mulvey] 3:56 $1.49 Buy
8 All The Way Home [Peter Mulvey] 3:00 $1.49 Buy
9 Bright Idea [Peter Mulvey] 4:44 $1.49 Buy
10 Tender Blindspot [Peter Mulvey] 4:23 $1.49 Buy
11 Home [Peter Mulvey] 2:57 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

With this album Mulvey has perfected his innovative amalgamation of beat poet sensibility with the fervor of modern rock. Featuring guest vocals by Chris Smither and Jennifer Kimball, THE TROUBLE WITH POETS is the most commanding musical statement of his career.

Coming soon