The Truth Will Set You Free

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Truth Will Set You Free 41:43 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Banks of the Brazos 2:23 $1.49 Buy
2 Baby, Baby, Don't Tell Me That 3:40 $1.49 Buy
3 Here Lies a Good Old Boy 3:38 $1.49 Buy
4 I've Got a Lot of Hiding Left to Do 3:32 $1.49 Buy
5 If I Live Long Enough to Heal 3:54 $1.49 Buy
6 In the Corner, At the Table, By the Jukebox 3:37 $1.49 Buy
7 Leave the Lonely Alone 3:26 $1.49 Buy
8 Little Bitty Slip 3:21 $1.49 Buy
9 Just an Old Man with an Old Song 3:37 $1.49 Buy
10 Shadows Where the Magic Was 4:34 $1.49 Buy
11 The Truth Will Set You Free 2:32 $1.49 Buy
12 When You Stopped Loving Me, So Did I 3:29 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Somewhere in Texas, a haunting voice reverberates off saloon walls - a voice rich with the echoes of timeless country music: Lefty Frizzell, Hank Williams, Ernest Tubb...singing songs that are new, refreshing, and contemporary. The singer and the songwriter is James Hand, and he has quite a story to tell. Listen once, and the truth will set you free.

"Folks, like I said before and it's STILL true, James Hand is the real deal!" -Willie Nelson

"If there are folks out there who love true honest down to earth country music songs from the heart, then James Hand is your man!" -Ray Benson