The Vibration Continues

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Vibration Continues 1:24:52 $25.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Inflated Tear 4:46 192/24 Album only
2 Introduction And Medley (Live At The Village Vanguard, New York, NY May 12, 1970) 6:30 192/24 Album only
3 Water For Robeson and Williams 3:45 192/24 Album only
4 Volunteered Slavery 5:40 192/24 Album only
5 I Love You Yes I Do 2:48: 192/24 Album only
6 Rahsaanic 3:40 192/24 Album only
7 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 4:38 192/24 Album only
8 Ain't No Sunshine 2:26 192/24 Album only
9 A Tribute To John Coltrane 12:24 192/24 Album only
10 Old Rugged Cross 2:14 192/24 Album only
11 The Black and Crazy Blues 5:59 192/24 Album only
12 Portrait of Those Beautiful Ladies 7:50 192/24 Album only
13 If I Loved You (Live At Keystone Korner, San Francisco, CA, June 9, 1973) 8:50 192/24 Album only
14 Creole Love Call 3:45 192/24 Album only
15 Seasons (Live At Newport Jazz Festival, Newport, RI July 1968) 9:37 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $25.98

* Required Fields

For the First Time - Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Jazz Titles from the Archives of Warner Bros Records, Reprise, Atlantic Records, and Rhino Records.


The Vibration Continues is a breathtaking compilation of hits spanning the years of 1968-1974 from multi-instrumentalist, Rahsaan Roland Kirk. With virtuoso improvisations, the album features tremendous renditions of Ellington’s “Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me” and a brilliant performance of “Tribute to John Coltrane: Lush Life, Afro-Blue & Bessie’s Blues.”