The Vigil

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Vigil 1:25:53 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Galaxy 32 Star 4 8:21 96/24 Album only
2 Planet Chia 11:07 96/24 Album only
3 Portals To Forever 16:03 96/24 Album only
4 Royalty 9:19 96/24 Album only
5 Outside Of Space 4:59 96/24 Album only
6 Pledge For Peace 17:36 96/24 Album only
7 Legacy 10:00 96/24 Album only
8 Hot House (Live) 8:28 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Chick Corea Productions, Inc. Under exclusive license to Concord Music Group, Inc.

For the past half-century, on a jazz landscape that has seen its share of twists and turns, Chick Corea has always kept the faith – not just for himself, but for his peers and for the subsequent generations of musicians (and fans) whom he has inspired along the way. For the twenty-time GRAMMY® Award-winning keyboardist and composer, jazz has always been about honoring and preserving the creative process and the creative spirit – the undying spark that reaches back to the very beginnings of civilization. On The Vigil, Chick Corea returns with a new band that also features guest appearances by Stanley Clarke and Ravi Coltrane.

Four stars out of five - The Independent