The Wicker Man

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Wicker Man 45:25 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Overture from the wickerman [Angelo Badalamenti] 4:40 $1.49 Buy
2 Cycling into a Nightmare [Angelo Badalamenti] 3:12 $1.49 Buy
3 Flight to summer's isle [Angelo Badalamenti] 1:43 $1.49 Buy
4 Secret meeting note [Angelo Badalamenti] 4:06 $1.49 Buy
5 The Barn [Angelo Badalamenti] 3:29 $1.49 Buy
6 The Rose and the Daydream [Angelo Badalamenti] 3:21 $1.49 Buy
7 Images of Rowan [Angelo Badalamenti] 2:37 $1.49 Buy
8 Sister Summer's isle [Angelo Badalamenti] 2:58 $1.49 Buy
9 Kiss of bees [Angelo Badalamenti] 2:48 $1.49 Buy
10 Flashback Memories [Angelo Badalamenti] 2:03 $1.49 Buy
11 Trapped in water [Angelo Badalamenti] 3:51 $1.49 Buy
12 Endless Pursuit [Angelo Badalamenti] 3:10 $1.49 Buy
13 The Confrontation [Angelo Badalamenti] 2:18 $1.49 Buy
14 The Burning [Angelo Badalamenti] 5:09 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

On September 1st, Warner Brothers releases nationwide on 2500+ screens the new version of The Wicker Man, starring Nicolas Cage and Ellen Burstyn.

The original 1973 version has achieved cult status and the soundtrack (SIL-CD-1141) has been acclaimed by audiences and critics alike.
This new version, written and directed by controversial film-maker Neil La Bute ("Nurse Betty", "In The Company Of Men") resets the story in the US and has Nicolas Cage falling victim to an enclosed matriarchal society headed by Ellen Burstyn.

David Lynch's favored composer ANGELO BADALAMENTI has written the music - a richly atmospheric and haunting work.

Coming soon