Theater Of Mineral Nades

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Theater Of Mineral Nades 47:20 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Earth & The Moon [Eyvind Kang] 2:08 $1.49 Buy
2 Jewel Of The Nade [Eyvind Kang] 1:27 $1.49 Buy
3 Theory Of The Supreme Ones [Eyvind Kang] 0:45 $1.49 Buy
4 The Anointment [Eyvind Kang] 1:37 $1.49 Buy
5 Mineralia [Eyvind Kang] 3:06 $1.49 Buy
6 Pleasures Of The Nade [Eyvind Kang] 1:27 $1.49 Buy
7 Consensit Spiritus [Eyvind Kang] 3:24 $1.49 Buy
8 (If I Sing A Song) So Good It [Eyvind Kang] 1:58 $1.49 Buy
9 New Moon [Eyvind Kang] 2:07 $1.49 Buy
10 Suleiman [Eyvind Kang] 2:45 $1.49 Buy
11 Berdache [Eyvind Kang] 2:26 $1.49 Buy
12 Moon [Eyvind Kang] 1:21 $1.49 Buy
13 Mercury [Eyvind Kang] 0:54 $1.49 Buy
14 The Curse [Eyvind Kang] 1:11 $1.49 Buy
15 Landvaettir [Eyvind Kang] 0:42 $1.49 Buy
16 Fate Is Sealed [Eyvind Kang] 0:54 $1.49 Buy
17 Private Misery [Eyvind Kang] 0:45 $1.49 Buy
18 Lost Souls [Eyvind Kang] 1:34 $1.49 Buy
19 Ghost Dance [Eyvind Kang] 2:13 $1.49 Buy
20 Lost Love [Eyvind Kang] 1:17 $1.49 Buy
21 Lover Not A Hater [Eyvind Kang] 3:58 $1.49 Buy
22 Mystic Nade [Eyvind Kang] 3:12 $1.49 Buy
23 Mary Of Magdalen [Eyvind Kang] 5:17 $1.49 Buy
24 Jewel Of The Nade (Reprise) [Eyvind Kang] 0:52 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Eyvind Kang has one of the strangest musical minds on the scene today. His first release 7 NADEs was on many "Best 10" lists of 1996 and this second installment of his "NADEs" series is, as one would expect, something completely different. Medieval crumhorns, ecstatic arrangements, lilting melodies, unusual concepts and, of course, Eyvind's virtuosic violin stylings. This epic work, a year and a half in the making, is Kang's personal take on "East" and "West." Theater Of Mineral NADEs is Kang's Sgt. Pepper's. Destined to become one of the most important records of the year.

Courtney Agguire: Voice
Mike Anderson: Trumpet
Brent Arnold: Cello
Christian Asplund: Harmonium
Terry Hsu: Violin
Eyvind Kang: Violins, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Mandolin, Tuba, Recorders, Percussion, Voice
Alan Kestle: Violin
Susanna Knapp: Flute
Jessica Lurie: Flute
Tucker Martine: Drums
Mint: Finger Cymbals
Steve Moore: Trombone
Vishal Nagar: Tabla
Tari Nelson-Zagar: Bass
Dave Pascal: Bass
James Philp: Cornemuse, Crumhorn, Recorders, Bass Flute
Ed Pias: Percussion
Ian Rashkin: Bass
Emmanuelle Somer: Oboe
Trey Spruance: String Guitar
Mike Stone: Drums
Timothy Young: Guitar

Coming soon