Time Travel

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Time Travel 53:54 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Bridge To Nowhere 8:24 96/24 Album only
2 Time Travel 6:20 $2.49 Buy
3 Law of Historical Memory 8:22 96/24 Album only
4 Beware of Doug 5:49 $2.49 Buy
5 Little Feet 9:15 96/24 Album only
6 Garden State 5:34 $2.49 Buy
7 The Pigeon and the Pie 10:10 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Greenleaf Music

Produced by Dave Douglas
Recorded & Mixed by: Joe Ferla
Mastered by: Mark Wilder

Jon Irabagon – tenor saxophone
Matt Mitchell – piano
Linda Oh – bass
Rudy Royston - drums

Following the critically acclaimed Be Still, Dave Douglas has returned with an all instrumental follow-up which Stereophile called “one of the best-sounding new recordings we’ve heard by anybody in quite a while.” Douglas is joined again by saxophonist Jon Irabagon, pianist Matt Mitchell, bassist Linda Oh and drummer Rudy Royston. This straight-ahead jazz album explores how we think and the way we create.