Time Will Tell

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Time Will Tell 49:31 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rolling & Tumbling Around [Studebaker John] 04:49 $1.49 Buy
2 Here No More [Studebaker John] 04:45 $1.49 Buy
3 On This Highway [Studebaker John] 03:42 $1.49 Buy
4 Fear [Studebaker John] 03:51 $1.49 Buy
5 The Road [Studebaker John] 03:35 $1.49 Buy
6 Running into the Rain [Studebaker John] 04:14 $1.49 Buy
7 She Plays Hard [Studebaker John] 03:34 $1.49 Buy
8 Playing with Fire [Studebaker John] 02:57 $1.49 Buy
9 Forever [Studebaker John] 04:51 $1.49 Buy
10 Nasty Mother [Studebaker John] 04:30 $1.49 Buy
11 Running Scared [Studebaker John] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
12 Time Will Tell [Studebaker John] 04:45 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Chicago's Studebaker John is the complete blues package: guitarist, harpist, vocalist, and songwriter extraordinaire. John's critically acclaimed sound is a mix of infectious blues-rock grooves, moody mid-tempo burners, and anthemic party-time boogies. His fourth release for Blind Pig features some of his most original and radio-friendly compositions to date, powered by his trademark buzzsaw slide guitarwork, fat-toned harmonica blowing, and razor sharp vocals.

"personal no-holds-barred style that cooks with contagiously seasoned energy and absolute taste." - King Biscuit Times