Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
HERE 45:56 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Beginning (Interlude) 01:04 44.1/24 Album only
2 The Gospel 03:01 44.1/24 Album only
3 Pawn It All 03:10 44.1/24 Album only
4 Elaine Brown (Interlude) 00:50 44.1/24 Album only
5 Kill Your Mama 02:40 44.1/24 Album only
6 She Don't Really Care_1 Luv 06:07 44.1/24 Album only
7 Elevate (Interlude) 00:48 44.1/24 Album only
8 Illusion Of Bliss 05:23 44.1/24 Album only
9 Blended Family (What You Do For Love) 03:32 44.1/24 Album only
10 Work On It 03:34 44.1/24 Album only
11 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude) 00:59 44.1/24 Album only
12 Girl Can't Be Herself 02:39 44.1/24 Album only
13 You Glow (Interlude) 00:25 44.1/24 Album only
14 More Than We Know 04:35 44.1/24 Album only
15 Where Do We Begin Now 02:47 44.1/24 Album only
16 Holy War 04:22 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ 2016 RCA Records, a divsion of Sony Music Entertainment


Fifteen-time Grammy®-winner, Alicia Keys release highly-anticipated sixth studio album HERE, on RCA Records. From the human condition to global politics, HERE offers a keen glimpse of everything that matters most to Keys. Urgent, intimate and musically daring, HERE is Keys’ truth laid bare: each track a confession; every melody a prayer.

“On this album, I’ve arrived HERE,” Keys says. “A place where I’m willing to truthfully look at myself in the mirror and to also see the reality of who we have become in this world. The good, the ugly, the shadows and the light. I’ve come to realize that in order for us to grow and to understand and accept each other we have to recognize the complexity of ourselves. We have to be able to talk about it and meet each other where we are, HERE.”