Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Traveler 45:07 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 On A Monday 4:07 $1.49 Buy
2 Something You Got (feat. Eric Clapton) 4:23 44.1/16 Album only
3 So Here We Are 5:48 $1.49 Buy
4 The Boxer (feat. Mumford & Sons and Paul Simon) 4:05 44.1/16 Album only
5 Duke and Cookie 1:51 $1.49 Buy
6 High Blood Pressure (feat. Keb' Mo') 3:53 $1.49 Buy
7 Gone To Fortingall 4:34 $1.49 Buy
8 Right On Time (feat. Marc Cohn) 4:01 $1.49 Buy
9 American Tune-Spain 4:59 $1.49 Buy
10 Frozen Fields (feat. Alison Krauss & Union Station) 3:45 44.1/16 Album only
11 King Silkie 3:41 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 Entertainment One Music
℗ 2012 Entertainment One Music

Traveler is the newest recording from thirteen-time GRAMMY® Award winner, Jerry Douglas. Douglas has long been celebrated by musicians including Paul Simon, Elvis Costello and James Taylor. Produced by Russ Titelman (Eric Clapton, Ry Cooder, Little Feat), Traveler is a testament to Douglas’ status as a bona fide genius. This diverse collection that combines rock, country and R&B, features guest appearances by Eric Clapton, Mumford & Sons, Paul Simon and Alison Krauss & Union Station.

"Douglas' first solo release since 2009²s fun Jerry Christmas moves with a clever deftness through stomping blues asides, delicately executed folk songs, second-line Big Easy funk, even a scorching jazz-rock instrumental ” with a smart sprinkling of the expected (though nevertheless involvingly virtuosic) heartland Americana asides in between." - Nick DeRiso, Something Else