Traveler '08

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Traveler '08 1:05:41 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rainha (Mark de Clive Lowe Remix) 4:57 $1.49 Buy
2 Feedback (Nitin Sawhney Remix) 4:28 $1.49 Buy
3 Synchronicity 2 6:38 $1.49 Buy
4 Dil Da Rog Muka Jah Mahi (Cheb i Sabbah Mix) 5:41 $1.49 Buy
5 Stargazer (Glitch Hop Remix) 5:05 $1.49 Buy
6 Sono (Traveler Remix) 6:11 $1.49 Buy
7 Spiral (Chennai 5am Mix) 8:01 44.1/16 Album only
8 Bring Back the Love (Shrift Remix) 6:20 $1.49 Buy
9 Sol (Waterpark Remix) 6:18 $1.49 Buy
10 Beautiful (Jaswho Remix) 6:12 $1.49 Buy
11 Bringing the Body Back Home (Alternate Version) 5:50 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Six Degrees' highly regarded annual compilation series returns once again to showcase the finest in grooves from around the planet. As is always the case with Traveler releases, this year's installment is filled with exclusive tracks and remixes from label favorites as well as new artists. Traveler '08 features such Six Degrees staples as Bebel Gilberto, Karsh Kale, CeU, the Midival Punditz, Bombay Dub Orchestra and Ojos de Brujo while also showcasing up and comers like Pacifika, Jef Stott, David Starfire and others.