Treat Me Right

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Treat Me Right 1:03:05 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Treat Me Right 4:21 $1.49 Buy
2 Write Me A Few Lines 4:55 $1.49 Buy
3 Murdering Blues 5:27 $1.49 Buy
4 Cherry Bomb 3:35 $1.49 Buy
5 My Baby's Got Something 2:55 $1.49 Buy
6 Give Me Love 3:45 $1.49 Buy
7 Rolin' And Tumblin' 3:10 $1.49 Buy
8 Low Down Love 6:58 $1.49 Buy
9 Get Along Rider 5:26 $1.49 Buy
10 Goin' To The River 6:23 $1.49 Buy
11 I Can't Be Satisfied 4:09 $1.49 Buy
12 Sweetwater Blues 3:07 $1.49 Buy
13 Down In The Bottom 4:17 $1.49 Buy
14 Tired Of Tryin' 4:37 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Eric Sardinas is the hottest blues guitarist/vocalist in Los Angeles. On Treat Me Right, Sardinas successfully translates his live appeal into his recording debut, playing raw, electric guitar-based blues well-matched by his snarling, hard-edged vocals, accompanied only by acoustic or electric bass and drums. A master of all types of guitars, Sardinas most often reaches for his electric dobro, which he alternately slashes and caresses with an array of slides, creating an intense, howling, metallic attack. Unlike many forms of blues that are too traditional for broad based popularity, Sardinas’ mastery of many roots styles synthesizes the truth and soulfulness of blues with the energy and aggression of rock.

"...a purveyor of hard, grinding blues....he plays like a hyper-amplified Elmore James....TREAT ME RIGHT shows that Sardinas can follow his motto ["respect tradition"] while beginning to define his own style and career."