VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Mass in G Minor / Motets

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Mass in G Minor / Motets 58:01 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Lord, Thou hast been our refuge [Lord, Thou hast been our refuge] 8:35 44.1/16 Album only
2 Prayer to the Father of Heaven [Prayer to the Father of Heaven] 4:50 $1.49 Buy
3 O clap your hands [O clap your hands] 6:13 $1.49 Buy
4 O how amiable [O how amiable (arr. J. Brubaker)] 4:16 $1.49 Buy
5 O taste and see [O Taste and See] 4:33 $1.49 Buy
6 Come down, O Love divine [Come down, O Love Divine] 7:16 44.1/16 Album only
7 O vos omnes [O vos omnes] 2:38 $1.49 Buy
8 Kyrie (Mass in G minor) 2:31 $1.49 Buy
9 Gloria in excelsis (Mass in G minor) 3:59 $1.49 Buy
10 Credo (Mass in G minor) 3:36 $1.49 Buy
11 Sanctus - Osanna I (Mass in G minor) 1:50 $1.49 Buy
12 Benedictus - Osanna II (Mass in G minor) 4:04 $1.49 Buy
13 Agnus Dei (Mass in G minor) 3:40 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Conductor Noel Edison strikes a fine balance between moving things along and luxuriating in the many lovely instances of Vaughan Williams's lush harmony. The Mass, for example, is sung with warmth and lovely tone, but it does not lose a sense of alertness and momentum. - American Record Guide