Volac: Book of Angels, Vol. 8

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Volac: Book of Angels, Vol. 8 42:11 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Harhazial [Masada Book Two] 4:40 $1.49 Buy
2 Rachsiel [Masada Book Two] 2:43 $1.49 Buy
3 Zumiel [Masada Book Two] 1:43 $1.49 Buy
4 Yeruel [Masada Book Two] 3:28 $1.49 Buy
5 Sannul [Masada Book Two] 1:22 $1.49 Buy
6 Haseha [Masada Book Two] 4:40 $1.49 Buy
7 Kadal [Masada Book Two] 3:56 $1.49 Buy
8 Ahaniel [Masada Book Two] 5:48 $1.49 Buy
9 Ylrng [Masada Book Two] 1:41 $1.49 Buy
10 Anahel [Masada Book Two] 4:22 $1.49 Buy
11 Sidriel [Masada Book Two] 3:07 $1.49 Buy
12 Zawar [Masada Book Two] 4:41 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Volume 8 in the continuing Book of Angels series is an intimate and breathtaking recital by one of the world’s most accomplished cellists. A vital member of the Masada family from the very beginning, Erik Friedlander has hypnotized audiences both here and in Europe with his own bands Topaz, Broken Arm and Grains of Paradise. Stepping out in a special solo project, Erik shows off his remarkable technique in ten compositions from Zorn’s lyrical Book of Angels. This is Erik at his best. Rich, romantic, gripping music to both challenge and soothe the savage beast.

Erik Friedlander: Cello

Coming soon