WAGNER: Preludes and Overtures

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit, 44.1kHz/16bit & DSD 2.8MHz

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
WAGNER: Preludes and Overtures 1:15:58 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Der fliegende Hollander (The Flying Dutchman): Overture 11:55 44.1/16 Album only
2 Rienzi: Overture 13:10 44.1/16 Album only
3 Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Prelude 11:28 44.1/16 Album only
4 Tannhauser: Overture 15:28 44.1/16 Album only
5 Lohengrin: Prelude to Act III: Lohengrin: Prelude to Act III 3:26 $1.49 Buy
6 Tristan und Isolde (exceprts): I. Prelude 13:16 44.1/16 Album only
7 Tristan und Isolde (exceprts): II. Liebestod 7:15 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Wagner (1813-1883)
Preludes & Overtures

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra Amsterdam
Conducted by Yakov Kreizberg

Superior acoustics and superior PentaTone engineering are particularly flattering to the rich and burnished string sound so essential to a convincing Wagnerian reading." - Harry Pearson, The Absolute Sound