Waiting for the Sunrise

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit, 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Waiting for the Sunrise 51:01 $24.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 I Just Found Out About Love 03:26 192/24 Album only
2 Some Of These Days 06:32 192/24 Album only
3 Tarde 03:24 192/24 Album only
4 After You 07:42 192/24 Album only
5 September In The Rain 04:45 192/24 Album only
6 The Nearness Of You 05:04 192/24 Album only
7 Easy to Love 03:04 192/24 Album only
8 I’m On Your Side 05:43 192/24 Album only
9 World Waiting For The Sunrise 07:22 192/24 Album only
10 If You Love Me (Really Love Me) 03:59 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $24.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2018 Chesky records

Following her Chesky Records debut, Inside the Moment, new sensational singer and Jazz saxophonist Camille Thurman returns for her new album. Supported by Jazz legends Cecil McBee (Bass), Jack Wilkins (Guitar), Steve Williams (Drums), and Jeremy Pelt (Trumpet), Camille showcases her remarkable talent both vocally and on saxophone on this collection entitled Waiting for the Sunrise.