Wish I Had You

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Wish I Had You 54:14 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 God Knows I'm Trying [Rounders] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
2 Wish I Had You [Rounders] 04:27 $1.49 Buy
3 My Getaway [Rounders] 03:42 $1.49 Buy
4 You Know Better Than That [Rounders] 05:08 $1.49 Buy
5 Through No Fault of My Own [Rounders] 06:09 $1.49 Buy
6 Oh, My Dear Mind [Rounders] 03:47 $1.49 Buy
7 When It's Bad [Rounders] 03:19 $1.49 Buy
8 Oh Why [Rounders] 04:20 $1.49 Buy
9 Let Me Talk at You [Rounders] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
10 Wait for Me [Rounders] 04:23 $1.49 Buy
11 Leave My Trunk Behind [Rounders] 03:22 $1.49 Buy
12 It Wasn't My Baby [Rounders] 03:33 $1.49 Buy
13 Goodbye, George [Rounders] 04:08 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Wish I Had You combines country and urban blues, roots-based indie rock, and traditional country as only the Rounders can: brilliantly and in a completely original way. "If we had a band motto, I think it would be, 'We like to make old music sound new and new music sound old.'"

"Not unlike Treat Her Right two decades ago and the Black Keys these days, this five-piece Oklahoma City-based band investigates the intersection of blues and rock with confidence on its third - but first widely distributed - album. The group keeps a moderate emotional temperature throughout the 13-song program, averse to trumping up contrived drama or recycling stale ideas. Guitarist Ryan Taylor turns a clear eye on the songwriting process, coming up with one strong melody after another and lyrics that don't contradict his musical intelligence." - Down Beat