Ya Think I'd Know Better

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Ya Think I'd Know Better 49:17 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Monkey See, Monkey Do [Coco Montoya] 04:16 $1.49 Buy
2 Seven Desires [Coco Montoya] 04:21 $1.49 Buy
3 Hiding Place [Coco Montoya] 05:06 $1.49 Buy
4 The Heart Of Soul [Coco Montoya] 04:49 $1.49 Buy
5 Tumbleweed [Coco Montoya] 04:09 $1.49 Buy
6 A Fool In Love [Coco Montoya] 02:56 $1.49 Buy
7 Can't Get My Ass In Gear [Coco Montoya] 04:07 $1.49 Buy
8 You'd Think I'd Know Better By Now [Coco Montoya] 05:13 $1.49 Buy
9 Big Boy Pete [Coco Montoya] 03:34 $1.49 Buy
10 Too Much Of A Good Thing [Coco Montoya] 04:32 $1.49 Buy
11 Dyin' Flu [Coco Montoya] 06:14 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Coco has become one of the highest profile blues guitarists on the scene. This, his second recording for Blind Pig, was produced by Grammy-winning producer Jim Gaines (Steve Miller, Stevie Ray Vaughan).

"His new record sparkles with an authenticity not often found in today's mostly cliched marketplace." - Cleveland Plain Dealer