You Left Me In The Dark

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
You Left Me In The Dark 1:01:13 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 You Left Me In The Dark 4:58 $1.49 Buy
2 I Can't Get You Off My Mind 3:38 $1.49 Buy
3 Don't Get Caught Sleeping In My Bed 6:20 $1.49 Buy
4 She's Got A Spell On Me 5:22 $1.49 Buy
5 I'll Be There 5:28 $1.49 Buy
6 Good Things 4:10 $1.49 Buy
7 What Kind Of Gal Is That? 3:13 $1.49 Buy
8 Hideout 3:54 $1.49 Buy
9 Young Men Don't Know 4:32 $1.49 Buy
10 Someone Else 5:17 $1.49 Buy
11 I Make Money 3:14 $1.49 Buy
12 Looking For My Baby 2:48 $1.49 Buy
13 Nothing Can Change This Love 4:31 $1.49 Buy
14 I've Been Watching You 3:48 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

You Left Me In The Dark is the brilliant follow up to his "comeback" album, the W.C. Handy Award-winning Return Of A Legend from 2002 after a too long, self-imposed hiatus. He has become a cultural icon and his unique guitar style still provides nourishment for the soul.

To call his original blues tunes and playing timeless would be a disservice if it implied that they are retro. On the contrary, they embody the sound and spirit of classic electric blues in all its lusty exuberance.

"Another outstanding album from fabled guitarist Jody Williams. The trademark sound is hard R&B meets urban blues, with bold single string guitar likcs over fat chords and a tightly coordinated rhythm attack." - Nick DeLeeuw (WVKR, Poughkeepsie, NY)