You Must Believe In Spring

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
You Must Believe In Spring 42:41 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Meaning Of The Blues [Carlos Franzetti] 4:59 $1.49 Buy
2 All Of You [Carlos Franzetti] 3:33 $1.49 Buy
3 Basin Street Blues [Carlos Franzetti] 4:08 $1.49 Buy
4 It Never Entered My Mind [Carlos Franzetti] 4:06 $1.49 Buy
5 Make Someone Happy [Carlos Franzetti] 2:33 $1.49 Buy
6 Folks Who Live On The Hill [Carlos Franzetti] 5:28 $1.49 Buy
7 Stella By Starlight [Carlos Franzetti] 3:51 $1.49 Buy
8 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me [Carlos Franzetti] 3:46 $1.49 Buy
9 Some Other Time [Carlos Franzetti] 5:00 $1.49 Buy
10 You Must Believe In Spring [Carlos Franzetti] 5:17 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Carlos Franzetti returns to his jazz roots, singing and playing rarely-performed jazz standards.

"...richly scored big-band arrangements by Carlos Franzetti, also the arranger of Orquesta Nova, a strikingly beautiful collection of Latin popular and light classic pieces arranged for classical musicians¦.Franzetti's arrangements are powerful as well as colorful..." - Stereophile