You've Never Seen Everything

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
You've Never Seen Everything 1:16:17 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Tried and Tested 5:49 $1.49 Buy
2 Open 4:49 $1.49 Buy
3 All Our Dark Tomorrows 7:03 $1.49 Buy
4 Trickle Down 7:02 $1.49 Buy
5 Everywhere Dance 5:06 $1.49 Buy
6 Put It In Your Heart 6:13 $1.49 Buy
7 Postcards From Cambodia 7:43 44.1/16 Album only
8 Wait No More 4:55 $1.49 Buy
9 Celestial Horses 6:45 $1.49 Buy
10 You've Never Seen Everything 10:02 44.1/16 Album only
11 Don't Forget About Delight 6:35 $1.49 Buy
12 Messenger Wind 4:15 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Over the course of three decades, Bruce Cockburn's ability to distill political events, spiritual revelations and personal experience into rich, compelling songs has made him one of the world's most celebrated artists. You've Never Seen Everything, his first studio album in nearly four years, finds Cockburn in exceptional form. Featuring the joyous "Open" (the album's first single), the euphoric "Put It in Your Heart" and the hypnotic "Tried and Tested," plus guest appearances from Jackson Browne, Emmylou Harris, Sarah Harmer and Sam Phillips, You've Never Seen Everything may be Bruce Cockburn's finest work.