Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Zakarya 1:00:18 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sirbazarbi [Yves Wyeh] 2:27 $1.49 Buy
2 Le Trou [Yves Wyeh] 3:33 $1.49 Buy
3 Tout Va Bien Pour Monsieur Jacques [Yves Wyeh] 9:30 44.1/16 Album only
4 Du Goudron Et Des Plumes [Yves Wyeh] 5:05 $1.49 Buy
5 La Chevre [Yves Wyeh] 9:11 44.1/16 Album only
6 Wolf's Gang [Yves Wyeh] 4:50 $1.49 Buy
7 La Dette [Yves Wyeh] 4:59 $1.49 Buy
8 Paul K [Yves Wyeh] 4:33 $1.49 Buy
9 Couvre-Feu [Yves Wyeh] 10:46 44.1/16 Album only
10 Bonus Trac [Yves Wyeh] 5:24 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Based in Paris, Zakarya is the latest band project from the Jewish music master Yves Weyh. Exploring aspects of Jewish history, humor, rhythms, scales and sensibilities, Zakarya pushes the boundaries of Jewish culture in unexpected and exhilarating ways. Featuring four brilliant young musicians on accordion, electric guitar, bass and percussion, this is an astounding virtuosic debut that challenges traditions both old and new.

Pascal Gully: Drums
Gautier Laurent: Bass
Yves Weyh: Accordion
Alexandre Wimmer: Guitars

Coming soon